Multiple Currencies: Overview

Buy and sell globally with PayPal's Multiple Currencies feature. Use the currencies below to send and receive payments via your current PayPal account in:

AUD - Australian Dollars
BRL - Brazilian Real(only for Brazilian users)
GBP - British Pounds
CAD - Canadian Dollars
CZK - Czech Koruna
DKK - Danish Kroner
EUR - Euros
HKD - Hong Kong Dollars
HUF - Hungarian Forints
ILS - Israeli New Shekels
JPY - Japanese Yen
TWD - Taiwanese Dollar

MYR - Malaysian Ringgits(only for Malaysian users)
MXN - Mexican Pesos
NZD - New Zealand Dollars
NOK - Norwegian Kroner
PHP - Philippine Pesos
PLN - Polish Zlotych
SGD - Singapore Dollars
SEK - Swedish Kronor
CHF - Swiss Francs
THB - Thai Baht
USD - U.S. Dollars


  • Pay for purchases in your selected currency
  • Payment is automatically converted to your desired currency
  • No need to hold a balance in another currency to send a payment


  • Accept payments directly in your selected currency
  • Manage multiple currency payments using your current PayPal account
  • No matter what currency balance you hold, you can still accept payments in multiple currencies.